Die EU-Richtlinie 2009/136/EG (E-Privacy) regelt die Verwendung von Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und dem Zugriff von Cookies auf Ihr Gerät einverstanden Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Buchungen
+1 758 4583323
Buchungen

Willkommen bei Wellness & Fun

  • _MG_4081

Zieh deine Schuhe aus, abschütteln Ihre Sorgen und entspannen Sie sich in Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort - unser 34-Zimmer, Villa-Stil Resort in Marigot Bay, dem Juwel von St. Lucia.

Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort ist der Ort zu sein, wenn Sie auf Ihrem Karibik Urlaub Stress abbauen wollen, und wenn Sie St. Lucia Hotels und Resorts, die eine entspannte und freundliche Atmosphäre, in der der Schwerpunkt auf Erholung und Spaß bieten bevorzugen.

Exotic Bay

  • _MG_4051

Einzigartig in einer atemberaubenden und abgelegenen Teil von St. Lucia, die nur mit dem Boot erreichbar gelegen, ist Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort in üppigen tropischen Regenwald mit Blick auf eine der schönsten und exotischsten Buchten der Welt gelegen. Von der Veranda Ihres Studios oder Villa Du spektakuläre St Lucian Sonnenuntergänge genießen, und innerhalb von ein paar Schritte, die Sie auf unserer palmengesäumten weißen Sandstrand sein, nippen Sie exotische Cocktails aus Restaurant und Bar Doolittle.

Entdecken & Genießen

  • jaquot-st-lucia-parrot1

Und wenn Sie zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Insel im Urlaub in St Lucia erkunden möchten, können Sie Ihre Wahl aus einer Reihe von durch Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort für Sie arrangiert spannenden Aktivitäten teilnehmen. Von Tauchen und Schnorcheln auf organisierte Touren und Einkaufsbummel, ist unser erfahrenes Team für die Beratung und Hilfe organisieren Sie Ihre Abenteuer.

Paradise For Less

  • _MG_4156

Der Aufenthalt in einem St Lucia Hotel oder St Lucia Villa muss nicht die Bank sprengen. Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort bietet die niedrigsten Hotelzimmer und Villa Raten in Marigot Bay, ab nur US $ 76 pro Zimmer pro Nacht. Klicken Sie auf das Bild oben, um unsere Sonderangebote zu sehen und sich über unsere neuesten Sonderangebote, Angebote und Pakete - einschließlich unserer fantastischen St. Lucia Jazz 2014 Zimmer und Frühstück Paket für nur $ 134 pro Person, pro Nacht.

Aktuelle News und Artikel

  • beachfront studio_MG_4305

Besuchen Sie unseren Blog, wo Sie die neuesten Nachrichten von Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort und aus der Umgebung von St. Lucia zu lesen. Wir Artikeln über St Lucia Tierwelt, Zoll, Orte zu besuchen und andere nützliche Informationen regelmäßig zu veröffentlichen, und mit Ihnen teilen einige der Spaß Dinge, die passieren at Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort.

Scuba St. Lucia

  • diving-and-snorkelling1

Mit seinen vielen schönen Riffen und reiche Unterwasserwelt, ist St. Lucia ein sehr beliebtes Ziel für Taucher und Schnorchler. At Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort, haben wir ein eigenes Tauchgeschäft, wo die Gäste Schnorcheln und Taucherausrüstung, bevor Sie Unterwasserwunder St Lucia zu erhalten. Wir haben auch einige große Wert tauchen und Unterkunft Pakete für Taucher - klicken Sie auf das Bild oben, um mehr zu erfahren.

Schliessen

Marigot Beach Club - Castries, Castries, 123, St Lucia

Welcome to Marigot Beach Club & Dive Resort

  • _MG_4215
  • _MG_4242

There’s no better place than Marigot Bay to discover St Lucia’s beauty, warmth and spirit. Universally recognised as one of the Caribbean’s best kept secrets, Marigot Bay is a peaceful and unspoilt beauty spot on the western coast of St Lucia. Fringed with wildlife-rich mangroves and overlooked by steep hillsides lined with stunning rainforest, Marigot Bay’s natural beauty is the most idyllic backdrop you could wish for to your relaxing and rejuvenating St Lucia holidays.

Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort is a villa-style St Lucia hotel that has true St Lucian character. Sitting on the water’s edge on the north side of Marigot Bay and accessible only by boat, the resort’s understated elegance blends effortlessly into its natural surroundings.

Start your day with a swim in our freshwater pool or in the clear, warm waters of the Caribbean sea; take a water taxi trip or try your hand at snorkeling or diving in Marigot Bay; enjoy a gourmet dinner of locally-sourced fresh food; and fall asleep to the song of cicadas and tree frogs.

Looking for paradise? Look no further than Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort… it’s the St Lucian discovery you’ll never forget.

Relaxation & Fun

  • _MG_4081

Kick off your shoes, shrug off your worries and relax at Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort - our 34-room, villa-style resort in Marigot Bay, the jewel of St Lucia.

Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort is the place to be if you want to de-stress on your Caribbean holidays, and if you prefer St Lucia hotels and resorts that offer a laid-back and friendly atmosphere where the emphasis is on relaxation and fun.

Exotic Bay

  • _MG_4051

Uniquely situated in a stunning and secluded part of St Lucia that's only accessible by boat, Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort is nestled in lush tropical rainforest overlooking one of the most beautiful and exotic bays in the world. From the veranda of your studio or villa you'll enjoy spectacular St Lucian sunsets, and within a few steps you'll be on our palm-fringed white sand beach, sipping exotic cocktails from Doolittle's Restaurant and Bar.

Explore & Enjoy

  • jaquot-st-lucia-parrot1

And if you want to explore the island's attractions during your holidays in St Lucia, you can take your pick from a number of exciting activities arranged for you by Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort. From diving and snorkeling to organised tours and shopping trips, our experienced team is on hand to offer advice and help organise your adventure.

Paradise For Less

  • _MG_4156

Staying in a St Lucia hotel or St Lucia villa doesn't have to break the bank. Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort offers the lowest hotel room and villa rates in Marigot Bay, starting at just US$76 per room, per night. Click the image above to see our special offers page and find out about our latest great deals, offers and packages - including our fantastic Saint Lucia Jazz 2014 room and breakfast package for just $134 per person, per night.

Latest News & Articles

  • beachfront studio_MG_4305

Visit our blog, where you can read the latest news from Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort and from around St Lucia. We regularly publish articles about St Lucia's wildlife, customs, places to visit and other useful information, and share with you some of the fun things that happen at Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort.

Scuba St Lucia

  • diving-and-snorkelling1

With its many beautiful reefs and rich marine life, St Lucia is a very popular destination for diving and snorkelling. At Marigot Beach Club and Dive Resort, we have an on-site dive shop where guests can obtain snorkelling and diving gear before exploring St Lucia's underwater wonders. We also have some great value dive and accommodation packages for divers - click the photo above to find out more.

Reservations